Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cofe in Dawlish
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Greg's @ 10
12:00Bring & Share Lunch. St Gregory'sJoin in fellowship & Food
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 4th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
14:00St Georges Bible Study GroupBible Study at 5 Cedar Close
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 6th September 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 7th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 9th September 2018 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 11th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
14:00St Georges Bible Study GroupBible Study at 5 Cedar Close
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 13th September 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 14th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 16th September 2018 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Family Communion St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 18th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 20th September 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 21st September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 22nd September 2018 09:30Churchyard Gardening. St Gregory's
Sunday 23rd September 2018 09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 25th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 27th September 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
Friday 28th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 30th September 2018 09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe