Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cofe in Dawlish
May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019 19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 3rd May 2019 18:30Worship Group Music practice
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:00Greg's @ 10
Monday 6th May 2019 08:30Men's Breakfast
Tuesday 7th May 2019 09:00St Gregory's Prayer Group
09:30Little Greg's Toddler Group
Friday 10th May 2019 18:30Worship Group Music practice
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
Tuesday 14th May 2019 09:00St Gregory's Prayer Group
09:30Little Greg's Toddler Group
Friday 17th May 2019 18:30Worship Group Music practice
Tuesday 21st May 2019 09:00St Gregory's Prayer Group
09:30Little Greg's Toddler Group
Friday 24th May 2019 18:30Worship Group Music practice
Thursday 30th May 2019 19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 31st May 2019 18:30Worship Group Music practice