Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Gregorys
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
Friday 4th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 5th May 2018 15:00Tea Service, Joan Copp Roiom
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
12:00Bring & Share Lunch. St Gregory'sJoin in fellowship & Food
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 8th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 11th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 12th May 2018 11:30St George's - Celebration of the life of the late Pat Unwin
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory'sCommunion
11:30Family Worship St Gregory's
18:30Evensong
Monday 14th May 2018 12:00Holcombe Lunch, booking essential
Tuesday 15th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
16:00St Georges Tea Party & Messy ChurchTea Party – Messy Church + Vintage
With a wedding theme!
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 18th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Family Communion St Gregory's
11:30Family Worship St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 25th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 26th May 2018 09:30Churchyard Gardening. St Gregory's
Sunday 27th May 2018 09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
11:30Family Worship St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 29th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only