Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cofe in Dawlish
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 08:30Men's Breakfast
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:00St Gregory's Prayer Group
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Thursday 4th April 2019 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Sunday 7th April 2019 09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Greg's @ 10
12:00Bring & Share Lunch. St Gregory'sJoin in fellowship & Food
Monday 8th April 2019 19:30St Gregory's APCM
Tuesday 9th April 2019 09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:00St Gregory's Prayer Group
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
Tuesday 16th April 2019 09:00St Gregory's Prayer Group
Sunday 21st April 2019 10:00Family Communion St Gregory's
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 09:00St Gregory's Prayer Group
Saturday 27th April 2019 09:30Churchyard Gardening. St Gregory's
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
Tuesday 30th April 2019 09:00St Gregory's Prayer Group
09:30Little Greg's Toddler Group