Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Gregorys
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
Friday 2nd February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 3rd February 2018 15:00Tea Service, Joan Copp Roiom
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion Service - St Gregory's Church
09:30“Candles "Candles and Crib”-St George's, HolcombeFamily Service “Candles and Crib”, with baptism
not a service of Holy Communion
10:00Family Communion Service - St Gregory's Church
11:00Holy Communion - St Mary's Church
18:30Evensong St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Monday 5th February 2018 08:30Men's Breakfast - St Gregory's Church
Tuesday 6th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
14:00Mothers Union meeting - St Gregory's Church
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
10:30Friendship Morning - St Gregory's Church
16:00Messy Church - St Georges Holcombe Village Hall
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
18:00Choir Practice
19:30Deanery Synod Meeting St Gregory's
Friday 9th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion Service - St Gregory's Church
09:30Sung Communion- St Gregory's Church
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
11:00Holy Communion - St Mary's Church
11:30Family Worship - St Gregory's Church
Monday 12th February 2018 12:00Holcombe Lunch, The CastleHolcombe Lunch,The Castle, booking essential
Tuesday 13th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 14th February 2018 00:00Eucharist & Ashes Service St Gregory's
10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 16th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 17th February 2018 08:30Men's Breakfast - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion Service - St Gregory's Church
09:30Communion St Gregory's Church
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
11:00Holy Communion - St Mary's Church
11:30Family Worship - St Gregory's Church
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
18:30Evening Service at St Mary's Church Hall, Dawlish Warren
Monday 19th February 2018 12:00WW1 Commemoration – Reginald Bright, St George's Holcombe
Tuesday 20th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
14:00Lent Course St Gregory's
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:30Sung Communion
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
11:00Holy Communion - St Mary's Church
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
14:00Lent Course St Gregory's
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church