Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cofe in Dawlish
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 5th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Greg's @ 10
12:00Bring & Share Lunch. St Gregory'sJoin in fellowship & Food
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 12th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 19th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Family Communion St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 26th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 27th October 2018 09:30Churchyard Gardening. St Gregory's
Sunday 28th October 2018 09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church