Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cofe in Dawlish
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 14:00Drop in at St George's
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 3rd January 2019 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
12:00St George's Ladies’ Lunch, Amelia’s, Cofton Country
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 4th January 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:00Communion St Gregory's
10:00Greg's @ 10
12:00Bring & Share Lunch. St Gregory'sJoin in fellowship & Food
Monday 7th January 2019 08:30Men's Breakfast
Tuesday 8th January 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 11th January 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 15th January 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 18th January 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Family Communion St Gregory's
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
Friday 25th January 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 26th January 2019 09:30Churchyard Gardening. St Gregory's
Sunday 27th January 2019 09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, HolcombeA shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
Tuesday 29th January 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's ChurchTERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish WarrenTerm Time Only
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's