Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
A shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Greg's @ 10
Informal worship & Prayer
12:00Bring & Share Lunch. St Gregory's
Join in fellowship & Food
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 8th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
A shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
Celebration of 50 years as priest for Canon Robin Murch
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 15th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
A shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Family Communion St Gregory's
11:30Family Worship St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Monday 18th June 2018 10:00UCADD?ICE prayers at St Gregory's
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 22nd June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 23rd June 2018 09:30Churchyard Gardening. St Gregory's
19:00Beetle Drive at St Gregory's
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
A shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
11:30Family Worship St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Monday 25th June 2018 19:00ROC prayers - Dawlish Vicaage
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
12:00WW1 commoration service at St Gregory's
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 28th June 2018 10:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
19:30Organ Recital.St Gregory's
Friday 29th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
<< May 2018