Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 3rd May 201810:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
Friday 4th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 5th May 201815:00Tea Service, Joan Copp Roiom
Sunday 6th May 201808:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
A shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
12:00Bring & Share Lunch. St Gregory's
Join in fellowship & Food
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 8th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 10th May 201810:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 11th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 12th May 201811:30St George's - Celebration of the life of the late Pat Unwin
Sunday 13th May 201808:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
A shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
Communion
11:30Family Worship St Gregory's
18:30Evensong
Monday 14th May 201812:00Holcombe Lunch, booking essential
Tuesday 15th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
16:00St Georges Tea Party & Messy Church
Tea Party – Messy Church + Vintage
With a wedding theme!
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 17th May 201810:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 18th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 20th May 201808:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
A shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Family Communion St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 22nd May 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 24th May 201810:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 25th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 26th May 201809:30Churchyard Gardening. St Gregory's
Sunday 27th May 201809:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
A shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 29th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 30th May 201810:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 31st May 201810:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
<< April 2018