Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 4th October 201810:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 5th October 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
A shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Greg's @ 10
12:00Bring & Share Lunch. St Gregory's
Join in fellowship & Food
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 9th October 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 11th October 201810:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 12th October 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
A shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 16th October 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 18th October 201810:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
19:00Choir Practice St Gregory's
Friday 19th October 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Communion St Gregory's
09:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
A shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Family Communion St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 23rd October 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
Thursday 25th October 201810:00Communion at St Paul's Church, Starcross
10:00Parents & Toddlers - St Mary's Hall, Dawlish Warren
Term Time Only
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 26th October 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:30Holy Dusters cleaning group - St Gregory's Church
18:15Music Group Rehearsal - St Gregory's Church
Saturday 27th October 201809:30Churchyard Gardening. St Gregory's
Sunday 28th October 201809:30Sung Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
A shorter, more informal service at St George's Church - Holcombe
10:00Sung Communion, St Gregory's
18:30Evening Prayer St Gregory's
Tuesday 30th October 201809:00Morning Prayer - St Gregory's Church
09:00Open Church - St Paul's, Starcross
09:40Quiet Prayer - St George's, Holcombe
10:00Little Greg's Toddler Group - St Gregory's Church
TERM TIME ONLY
10:30Holy Communion - St George's, Holcombe
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00Eucharist Service - St Gregory's Church
19:30Bell Ringers Practice - St Gregory's Church
<< September 2018